Will that user's AI TalkCoach be unavailable after the second time? Previously, it was called from history, but now even when trying to use AI TalkCoach for that user, prompt input is not possible, and it is in a state where it cannot be used, probably because the history has disappeared. There is a description in the history that “chat history is encrypted and saved only on your device,” but this is probably due to changing the device (PC) you are using. In this case, how can AI TalkCoach be used for that user again?